Re: Girl dead at Dutty Fridays
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">somehow i think its related to all the stories you hear in recent times from j-a that make you shake yu head;
from gunplay to rape to molestation to senseless killing;
a sinister evil force gripping the island;
that was truly one of the sickest things i've seen in a long time;
total disregard & disrespect for human life; they really made me sick...then they have the nerve to post it on youtube for the world to see the savage depths we have sunk to;
something wrong iya </div></div>
Very wrong
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">somehow i think its related to all the stories you hear in recent times from j-a that make you shake yu head;
from gunplay to rape to molestation to senseless killing;
a sinister evil force gripping the island;
that was truly one of the sickest things i've seen in a long time;
total disregard & disrespect for human life; they really made me sick...then they have the nerve to post it on youtube for the world to see the savage depths we have sunk to;

something wrong iya </div></div>
Very wrong