Bruno and Eminem at the MTV Awards
Re: Bruno and Eminem at the MTV Awards
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">another publicity stunt for Bruno's new movie and Em' new album *yawn* </div></div>
Would you let a man have him parts inna you face to promote your new album?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Would you let a man have him parts inna you face to promote your new album? </div></div>
People who worry about such things don't make it far in show business!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: gourmet</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Would you let a man have him parts inna you face to promote your new album? </div></div>
People who worry about such things don't make it far in show business! </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">another publicity stunt for Bruno's new movie and Em' new album *yawn* </div></div>
Would you let a man have him parts inna you face to promote your new album? </div></div>
in these times man haffi do weh dem can fi sell albums
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">It would have been funnier if it happened to Blu. I'm sure a big fight would have taken place.
De place would a bun dong!
rumour is that it was supposed to happen to paris hilton, but she decline. eminem agreed to a stunt involving sacha baron cohen, but apparently never realize the full extent of the stunt. guy's butt and penis was like millimetres away from eminem lips, and that's when im draw him head back.
eminem had two big beefy black guy fi shove weh "bruno" though. baron cohen lucky, eff a did jamaicans him try that crap with im woulda get some rhatid beatdung - probably from some crowbar caw u know jamaican man naa put dem han pan anedda naked man.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">eminem agreed to a stunt involving sacha baron cohen, but apparently never realize the full extent of the stunt. </div></div>
That sounds about right to me!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: uswe</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I would have liked to have seen him try that on someone like DMX! </div></div>
DMX?
He wouldn't have even made it to the event, the idiot is always driving without a license or expired tags.