Re: Cho.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Phatty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">If that was possible don't you think it would be done.
I am not allowed to stick any hardware into the company's equipment.
At this point I'm asking you guys to be patient the longer you wait the longer your next post will be.
Thank you.
den mek u neva call fi place de hintanet awda 1st so it would be installed de day u move een eh?
we is waiting patiently ...
I'm gonna jump in here just to save your [censored] from Phatty wrath...
That was the first thing she did when she moved.She actually did that before she even moved in....but things happened that were beyond her control.
Done....thank you
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Phatty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">If that was possible don't you think it would be done.
I am not allowed to stick any hardware into the company's equipment.
At this point I'm asking you guys to be patient the longer you wait the longer your next post will be.
Thank you.
</div></div>den mek u neva call fi place de hintanet awda 1st so it would be installed de day u move een eh?
we is waiting patiently ...
</div></div>I'm gonna jump in here just to save your [censored] from Phatty wrath...

That was the first thing she did when she moved.She actually did that before she even moved in....but things happened that were beyond her control.
Done....thank you