This young man was granted a visit to the White House and asked a simple enough question to our President. “Can he feel his hair, to see if it felt just like his?”
Barack Obama being elected President of the United States is a monumental occurrence for so many around the world.
BOAL JY tell we how yuh really feel bout sistahs and dem hair nuh ?
better yet write one book bout it nuh ?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">whaere is the one of the little black girl feeling michelle's hair? </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">whaere is the one of the little black girl feeling michelle's hair? </div></div> Girls know not to try to put their hand on any woman's hair.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">BOAL JY tell we how yuh really feel bout sistahs and dem hair nuh ?
better yet write one book bout it nuh ?</div></div>
LOL!
When Michael Menlie vested my school and I was chosen to present a piece of artwork I made to him, I was so shy I could not speak but I pinched his arm!
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.