Re: Legalize homosexuals Now
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> One of us is ignorant about the topic. read something about the different function of the prostate glands. </div></div>....you can say that mess again apperantly prostate glands is good for secreating sperm conditoners, no good as a crucible of deep and rational thought. </div></div> The prostate glands is also stimulated by anal intercourse,and ius responsible for the inherited sexual 'attractiion to men after ebing forcefull introduced .. </div></div>
LMAO
ok first of all, mi haffi aks: Are you really a doctor or is this all an act? serious.
Secondly, if a man was raped (and had his prostate stimulated) how would that, all of a sudden, make him sexually attracted to men?
What about prostate exams? If a man gets one, will he automatically become sexually attracted to men?
And do you really feel that if YOU were raped by a man, YOU would become sexually attracted to men?
Nonsense! Furthermore, rape victims (male and female) do not enjoy being raped
(DUH). If they get sexual arousal from it they wouldn't be screaming, "NO! STOP!" while it's happening.
Really now, again, if YOU feel that YOU would be sexually stimulated from a man having anal sex with you... well, you know what that means
Again, weh yuh seh nuh mek nuh sense...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> One of us is ignorant about the topic. read something about the different function of the prostate glands. </div></div>....you can say that mess again apperantly prostate glands is good for secreating sperm conditoners, no good as a crucible of deep and rational thought. </div></div> The prostate glands is also stimulated by anal intercourse,and ius responsible for the inherited sexual 'attractiion to men after ebing forcefull introduced .. </div></div>
LMAO

ok first of all, mi haffi aks: Are you really a doctor or is this all an act? serious.

Secondly, if a man was raped (and had his prostate stimulated) how would that, all of a sudden, make him sexually attracted to men?

What about prostate exams? If a man gets one, will he automatically become sexually attracted to men?
And do you really feel that if YOU were raped by a man, YOU would become sexually attracted to men?

Really now, again, if YOU feel that YOU would be sexually stimulated from a man having anal sex with you... well, you know what that means

Again, weh yuh seh nuh mek nuh sense...