<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">supposed to mek a trod out deh in a couple months...
a friend of mine told me they have a j'can estaurant out near where he lives in colorado springs
juss a try get an idea of the place </div></div>
Co springs
dem people deh "different" very "different"
I went to High School in Colorado Springs. It is gorgeous country. When you approach from the East in a car, the Rocky Mountains appear like distant clouds on the horizon.
The city has grown tremendously over the last 50 years, probably because it's such gorgeous property. Many regligions have their "headquarters" there. Link and there are many new colleges and universities there. The Air Force Academy is just North of town, and Denver is an hours drive.
dwl mi cousin dem out deh but dem inna the army suh dat nuh count
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">enjoy! I-25 and Garden of the Gods and all that </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">something i should know? </div></div>
how to put dis in a PC way....
Okay...a dehsoh Dog di bounty hunter an him big chess wife come from </div></div>
<span style="color: #3366FF">Political Correctness</span> is a doctrine, fostered by a delusional, illogical minority, and rabidly promoted by an unscrupulous mainstream media, which holds forth the proposition that it is entirely possible to pick up a turd by the clean end.
In Colorado I try to avoid most stuff along, and east of the I-25 corridor, north of Pueblo.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so is the place livable or just boring suh </div></div>
Compared to where you are? B O R I N G
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.