Re: jam.com homophiles
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body">now mii knoo y yu gatt soo angree wen ernest sey itt wass thyme fii dissarm dem funnee babylon widd dem pink ann purple tinn foil hat </div></div>
...but like you Earnest never provided one iota of proof. Not only that like you Earnest was keen to defend his cousin who punctured a female rear.... proving my point that you loud mouth claim to be f@g haters are something else.
You continuously justify the rape and sodomizing of females but get all hot, bothered and lathered up with the scent of a man. </div></div>
stapp eeth. yu dunn knoo mii wood nevar defend annee rapists ann mii wood bunn fiyah pon men wey rape lesbians. soo stapp yu nansense cah yu dunn knoo mii wood bee furst wan fii bunn fiyah pon annee men wey rape female like yu
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body">now mii knoo y yu gatt soo angree wen ernest sey itt wass thyme fii dissarm dem funnee babylon widd dem pink ann purple tinn foil hat </div></div>
...but like you Earnest never provided one iota of proof. Not only that like you Earnest was keen to defend his cousin who punctured a female rear.... proving my point that you loud mouth claim to be f@g haters are something else.
You continuously justify the rape and sodomizing of females but get all hot, bothered and lathered up with the scent of a man. </div></div>
stapp eeth. yu dunn knoo mii wood nevar defend annee rapists ann mii wood bunn fiyah pon men wey rape lesbians. soo stapp yu nansense cah yu dunn knoo mii wood bee furst wan fii bunn fiyah pon annee men wey rape female like yu

</div></div></div> </div></div>