Is what it name?
Smaddy hep mi nuh?
You know that thing men use to put their shirt over ... or their pants – it’s usually in the bedroom – you can hang a belt on it and sometimes they make it with a tray like area where you can put loose change ... ?
For the life of me I need to get one for hubby but I can’t recall the proper name of it. Went to Bed Bath Beyond at lunch today and tried to explain what I was looking for – di likkle miss look pan mi like seh mi mad.
I thought it was called a butler ...
Nobody uses these anymore – nobody knows what I mean ... ?
Smaddy hep mi nuh?
You know that thing men use to put their shirt over ... or their pants – it’s usually in the bedroom – you can hang a belt on it and sometimes they make it with a tray like area where you can put loose change ... ?
For the life of me I need to get one for hubby but I can’t recall the proper name of it. Went to Bed Bath Beyond at lunch today and tried to explain what I was looking for – di likkle miss look pan mi like seh mi mad.
I thought it was called a butler ...
Nobody uses these anymore – nobody knows what I mean ... ?
peppaswimp
yes what Bippy said