This photo was taken at a makeover competition.
The women had every possible beauty treatment available over a period of 12 hours before the contest.
Conclusion: there are no ugly women, only poor women.
(The woman 2nd from the left won the contest.)
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: neutral</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Derek,yu getting old mate,I`m sure it was you that posted this some time back. </div></div>
Wid all di falsies, and butt lift implant surgeries dem days yah, yuh neva kno who yuh ah get.
Use tuh bi ah time yuh goh tuh bed, an wake up wid di same woman. Dem days yah is like playing Russian Roulette. Yuh could call it ah night wid Miss Dr. Jekyll, an wake up ah mawning wid Miss Hyde.
Before the makeover dem mussi did fayva anna part a de donkey. </div></div>None of those women are ugly - before or after. Those "Dynasty-style Bob Mackie" evening frock are atrocious though.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.