Re: self hating wannabee mzungu
I admire your perseverance on these issues, blu. I ain't got the patience so the folks on the board who wish to ban/segregate discussions of racism win. Just like in real life...
I notice it's always the same ones who proclaim disinterest who flock to said topic though. What's up with that? Are you masochists or something?
I admire your perseverance on these issues, blu. I ain't got the patience so the folks on the board who wish to ban/segregate discussions of racism win. Just like in real life...
I notice it's always the same ones who proclaim disinterest who flock to said topic though. What's up with that? Are you masochists or something?
</div></div>400 years of racist oppression = 8 years of the Bush administration? You
who knows what the future holds, Loops! I now have a flying pig in my front yard. Fuh chru!
I'm in the minority down here, and like, this kid walking past our place the other day greeted me with a "fu** you white trash"....yeah, I admit, I haven't shaved in a while and my hair is long, and I've worn the same jeans for 4 days....but Walmart don't care.