Re: self hating wannabee mzungu
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
en yu deh a fiyahside nyam aalf leff aalf.</div></div>Looking in the mirror Black-G?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> yu knoo garvey encourage blakk peeps fii free demselves fram mental slaveree cah onlee demself can do itt.</div></div>
Bob Marley did sing about this as well..so in your being REDUNDANT....what is your point? The fact that you post about wanabee mzungus and race bait other posters on the forum, calling for the stoning of your fellow Jamaicans becozz of their sexual preference, and committing board ARSON, doesn't indicate that you are MENTALLY FREE. In fact it shows the opposite, ie how screwed up you are...Are you a pyromanicac? **chukkle**
.. whu yuh tink yuh a fool?<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> garvey neva goo too jail itt wass wannabee mzungu ann mzungu wey putt imm deer.</div></div>
He never went to jail?.. But he WAS THERE because mzungus and wannabee mzungus put him there?
You talk so much rubbish, you don't even realise the absurdity and stupidity in this statement you made, now did yah? A classic case of chat chat chat til you chat pere f.wt
As I said, Garvey <span style="font-weight: bold">walked the walk, and talked the talk</span>...never hiding behind some SILLY MUMBO-JUMBO like what you post here and label as "satirical speech.." but which is plain rubbish and something that nobody should take seriously...You are the JOKER
Seems like you have run out of steam as well:
;.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
mii guess garvey neva cawl peeps blakk white? mii guess garvey neva bunn fiyah pon mixxed race "blakk leaders?" mii neva knoo yu ar soo miseducated britisha
Did you say you GUESS now? We knew that all along, guessing...Mek mi tel yuh sinting Blaakgiant and this might buss your bubble, even surprise yuh...<span style="font-weight: bold"> You are NO Marcus Garvey, black-giant</span>...Don't misplace Garvey's virtues to satisfy your silly agenda..You are being delusional to imagine that you could even imitate him.
FYI, He was an outstanding ORATOR and WRITER/COMMUNICATOR...something that is pathetically lacking and wanting in your nonsensical loquacious MUMBO-JUMBO threads.
He mobilised MILLIONS of black people because of his ability to <span style="font-style: italic">interact</span> meaningfully with other human beings, not by calling for blood and fire and stoning of others.
What amuses me is when some of you come in here with your quotes, trying to impress, while demonstrating that you have NOT the foggiest notion of what they mean..
Not every boardite, especially black ones will share your idiotic views.
#######################################
<span style="font-weight: bold">When you are right, you cannot be too radical"</span>...MLK, Jr
...an mi nat seying yuh right nor dat yuh radical, more like silly...read between the lines
<span style="font-style: italic">...and the clique said "Amen!!"</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
en yu deh a fiyahside nyam aalf leff aalf.</div></div>Looking in the mirror Black-G?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> yu knoo garvey encourage blakk peeps fii free demselves fram mental slaveree cah onlee demself can do itt.</div></div>
Bob Marley did sing about this as well..so in your being REDUNDANT....what is your point? The fact that you post about wanabee mzungus and race bait other posters on the forum, calling for the stoning of your fellow Jamaicans becozz of their sexual preference, and committing board ARSON, doesn't indicate that you are MENTALLY FREE. In fact it shows the opposite, ie how screwed up you are...Are you a pyromanicac? **chukkle**
.. whu yuh tink yuh a fool?<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> garvey neva goo too jail itt wass wannabee mzungu ann mzungu wey putt imm deer.</div></div>
He never went to jail?.. But he WAS THERE because mzungus and wannabee mzungus put him there?
You talk so much rubbish, you don't even realise the absurdity and stupidity in this statement you made, now did yah? A classic case of chat chat chat til you chat pere f.wt
As I said, Garvey <span style="font-weight: bold">walked the walk, and talked the talk</span>...never hiding behind some SILLY MUMBO-JUMBO like what you post here and label as "satirical speech.." but which is plain rubbish and something that nobody should take seriously...You are the JOKER
Seems like you have run out of steam as well:
;.<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
mii guess garvey neva cawl peeps blakk white? mii guess garvey neva bunn fiyah pon mixxed race "blakk leaders?" mii neva knoo yu ar soo miseducated britisha
</div></div>Did you say you GUESS now? We knew that all along, guessing...Mek mi tel yuh sinting Blaakgiant and this might buss your bubble, even surprise yuh...<span style="font-weight: bold"> You are NO Marcus Garvey, black-giant</span>...Don't misplace Garvey's virtues to satisfy your silly agenda..You are being delusional to imagine that you could even imitate him.
FYI, He was an outstanding ORATOR and WRITER/COMMUNICATOR...something that is pathetically lacking and wanting in your nonsensical loquacious MUMBO-JUMBO threads.
He mobilised MILLIONS of black people because of his ability to <span style="font-style: italic">interact</span> meaningfully with other human beings, not by calling for blood and fire and stoning of others.
What amuses me is when some of you come in here with your quotes, trying to impress, while demonstrating that you have NOT the foggiest notion of what they mean..
Not every boardite, especially black ones will share your idiotic views.
#######################################
<span style="font-weight: bold">When you are right, you cannot be too radical"</span>...MLK, Jr
...an mi nat seying yuh right nor dat yuh radical, more like silly...read between the lines
<span style="font-style: italic">...and the clique said "Amen!!"</span>
Smaddie calldi fyah brigade.
</div></div></div>
Know your streets.