Re: wha deh pon u buckit list?
2 things i've always wanted to do....and really...there's nothing stopping me from doing them.
climb mt katahdin (highest mountain in maine)
go to Monhegan Island...little island off the coast here
these are two things every self respecting bonafide mainer should do before they die. i need to get with it...esp since katahdin isn't going to get any easier for me as time goes on...
yknow...i'd like to see a puffin too...going to try that in a couple weeks with wandabe.

2 things i've always wanted to do....and really...there's nothing stopping me from doing them.
climb mt katahdin (highest mountain in maine)
go to Monhegan Island...little island off the coast here
these are two things every self respecting bonafide mainer should do before they die. i need to get with it...esp since katahdin isn't going to get any easier for me as time goes on...
yknow...i'd like to see a puffin too...going to try that in a couple weeks with wandabe.

Yeah...downsized totally. Gave the lakehouse up in Wa. state to my son (for the fambly to use). Gave my daughter a car and money to find a place of her own. Loaned my brother $20k which he can pay back by overseeing the kids, and makin sure bidness gets takin care of. LB is consuming whats left.
....If I don't die I plan to declare bankruptcy! ....runnin on faith, for sure!
turkle