Re: So di PNP leada-in-waitin vent pon Facebook
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body">He is himself nothing but a legend in his own mind. I hope PNP Comrades are stupid enough to let this guy become Leader, because it will further keep their grubby hands away from power forever. </div></div>
whats wrong with him? </div></div>
I have said it.
He was one of the architects of the plans to drive out legitimate businesspersons out of Jamaica in the 70s, but in the 90s-2Ks became one of the wealthiest Jamaicans by mining his Rolodex in the PNP Administration, sometimes illegally.
He and his partners primary game was trading in Government Paper, these guys know or care nothing about nuts and bolts building and running an economy.
Not only that he sat down as a silent partner with the Government of Jamaica while crime, corruption and the destruction of the economy was taking place for the last 19 years, why then would folks allow this clown to represent them?
I mean if the PNP would like to hand the Party over to a Joint Venture of <span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">Bunting/Golding and Dong </span>well more Power to them!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body">He is himself nothing but a legend in his own mind. I hope PNP Comrades are stupid enough to let this guy become Leader, because it will further keep their grubby hands away from power forever. </div></div>
whats wrong with him? </div></div>
I have said it.
He was one of the architects of the plans to drive out legitimate businesspersons out of Jamaica in the 70s, but in the 90s-2Ks became one of the wealthiest Jamaicans by mining his Rolodex in the PNP Administration, sometimes illegally.
He and his partners primary game was trading in Government Paper, these guys know or care nothing about nuts and bolts building and running an economy.
Not only that he sat down as a silent partner with the Government of Jamaica while crime, corruption and the destruction of the economy was taking place for the last 19 years, why then would folks allow this clown to represent them?
I mean if the PNP would like to hand the Party over to a Joint Venture of <span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">Bunting/Golding and Dong </span>well more Power to them!