Re: IS IT A CULTURAL THING?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: britisha</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Or I shudda seh, dem look good even bettah pan yuh...yuh giff new meaning to "who di cap and owl jakkit fit"...MI BELLIE..
Back to the topic, is it a cultural thing? </div></div>funny how you are so hang up on your intolerance to the perceived weaknesses in others?</div></div>
Fool, I will indulge but for one moment...you are the one who always come in here and tell people how they must go and learn this and that, and how superior you are in knowledge, etiquette and social standing.
Did you say <span style="font-weight: bold">"intolerance TO?</span>..YOU claim that you are educated, so how in hell can you make such stupid grammatical errors? Are you admitting that YOU are human and that you have "weaknesses?" My MY, Dr. Wiki...that's why we are having winter in summer heh?
If as you claim you drank from the golden cup in Jamaica in your formative years, then it should also mean that you went to the best schools... as you claim, so your crabtoe and stupidity that you post....like what you said about the prostate gland being responsible for homosexuality in men...only disprove all that you claim are facts and truth bout yuh..
<span style="font-weight: bold">a cock moute did kill cock yuh noh </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Usually this is a sign of the need for introspection.</div></div>
Me, introspect?" Yuh gottstah bi looking in the mirror agen. Reread all your posts and you will see who qualifies more for introspection.<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Usually that in you has been postponed and your conscience is forcing you to look for others with weaknesses.</div></div>
Can someone olease explain this rubbish? "Usually dat in you has been postponed?"
Ooono si wha mi a talk bout? How can annieboddie tek dis manyah seriously? Look noh, your <span style="font-weight: bold">self-analysis</span> that you are projecting on others is NOT working anymore...your game is up...you are seen just for what you are...go and deal with it....how long did yuh think yuh cudda masquerade fah?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> It is all about not wanting to feel like the worse.</div></div>
Laawd, MI BELLIE, "worse?" Worse than who? You? :
: this is a classic case of <span style="font-weight: bold">biting off more than you can chew...duh!! What are you really TRYING TO SAY?</span><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> It is all it's all about finding the people lower than you.</div></div>
"The people?" Which people? Where did I find them? You are the one who a strut and preen aawn yah and brag bout yuh servants and belittle them in every second word...so which a ppl yuh a talk bout Professah?<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
It is all about not facing your weaknesses.. resulting in <span style="font-size: 14pt"> </span> </div></div>
Gwey How does it feel to be HOISTED with your own petard?
How much longer yuh think yuh cudda come in yah and renk wid ppl when yuh haff dead pon boad a stink?
Yuh nevah finish the sentence...resulting in wha? Yuh dere Dudd? Or yuh a drap asleep? :
:.
Seriously you are pathetic and cannot and must not be taken seriously....take MY advice, learn how to give respect if you expect to receive annie, an tap trying to be what you are nat...duh!!...and people wid glass 'ouse mussn't throw stones yah hear?
an nobaddah answer mi, for you are a definite waste of time fi haawgue wid..you are pathetic..gwey !!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: britisha</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Or I shudda seh, dem look good even bettah pan yuh...yuh giff new meaning to "who di cap and owl jakkit fit"...MI BELLIE..
Back to the topic, is it a cultural thing? </div></div>funny how you are so hang up on your intolerance to the perceived weaknesses in others?</div></div>
Fool, I will indulge but for one moment...you are the one who always come in here and tell people how they must go and learn this and that, and how superior you are in knowledge, etiquette and social standing.
Did you say <span style="font-weight: bold">"intolerance TO?</span>..YOU claim that you are educated, so how in hell can you make such stupid grammatical errors? Are you admitting that YOU are human and that you have "weaknesses?" My MY, Dr. Wiki...that's why we are having winter in summer heh?
If as you claim you drank from the golden cup in Jamaica in your formative years, then it should also mean that you went to the best schools... as you claim, so your crabtoe and stupidity that you post....like what you said about the prostate gland being responsible for homosexuality in men...only disprove all that you claim are facts and truth bout yuh..
<span style="font-weight: bold">a cock moute did kill cock yuh noh </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Usually this is a sign of the need for introspection.</div></div>
Me, introspect?" Yuh gottstah bi looking in the mirror agen. Reread all your posts and you will see who qualifies more for introspection.<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Usually that in you has been postponed and your conscience is forcing you to look for others with weaknesses.</div></div>
Can someone olease explain this rubbish? "Usually dat in you has been postponed?"
Ooono si wha mi a talk bout? How can annieboddie tek dis manyah seriously? Look noh, your <span style="font-weight: bold">self-analysis</span> that you are projecting on others is NOT working anymore...your game is up...you are seen just for what you are...go and deal with it....how long did yuh think yuh cudda masquerade fah?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> It is all about not wanting to feel like the worse.</div></div>
Laawd, MI BELLIE, "worse?" Worse than who? You? :
: this is a classic case of <span style="font-weight: bold">biting off more than you can chew...duh!! What are you really TRYING TO SAY?</span><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> It is all it's all about finding the people lower than you.</div></div>"The people?" Which people? Where did I find them? You are the one who a strut and preen aawn yah and brag bout yuh servants and belittle them in every second word...so which a ppl yuh a talk bout Professah?<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
It is all about not facing your weaknesses.. resulting in <span style="font-size: 14pt"> </span> </div></div>
Gwey How does it feel to be HOISTED with your own petard?
How much longer yuh think yuh cudda come in yah and renk wid ppl when yuh haff dead pon boad a stink?
Yuh nevah finish the sentence...resulting in wha? Yuh dere Dudd? Or yuh a drap asleep? :
:.Seriously you are pathetic and cannot and must not be taken seriously....take MY advice, learn how to give respect if you expect to receive annie, an tap trying to be what you are nat...duh!!...and people wid glass 'ouse mussn't throw stones yah hear?
an nobaddah answer mi, for you are a definite waste of time fi haawgue wid..you are pathetic..gwey !!
<span style="font-style: italic">jack mandorah</span>

nannynanny booboo
coming aawn yah and revealing certain sinting bout peeps...