Mi tawt it was just me then mi realize seh dem stop deliver mail pon Satdeh....is a nationwide ting?
US Mail
Re: US Mail
There was talk about them cutting back to 5 day delivery but I did not think anything was actually done about it.
They also said that Tuesdays were the slowest mail days and that Tuesday would likely be the day that was cut if any
I wonder if Skelly just noh get no mail
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so oonu lucky. i cannot remember when Canada Post delivered beyond Monday to Friday.
</div></div> do u feel deprived?When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bandanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">There was talk about them cutting back to 5 day delivery but I did not think anything was actually done about it.
They also said that Tuesdays were the slowest mail days and that Tuesday would likely be the day that was cut if any
I wonder if Skelly just noh get no mail
I thought it was just me but then my uncle said he was not getting any mail on saturdays either...i did hear about them cutting back but never heard any official announcement as to when
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so oonu lucky. i cannot remember when Canada Post delivered beyond Monday to Friday.
</div></div> do u feel deprived? </div></div>
good question. answer is no. all mi get a bill and junk mail. 3 day a week service would work just as well for me.