<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">wow, dem juss a show Tito addressing the public...oooh God, me feel it fe him, a juss raw pain u a witness....him a Muslim?? </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yeh well at least Ryan get time wid Farrah...they had 2 years fi prepare fi de death...
Wacko jacko was unexpected...big shock to everybody </div></div>
exactly..this is shocking, and MJ is much more of a superstar dan Farrah, God rest her soul....but there is no comparison~
everybody felt bad because she was in such pain.
u wudda more feel it for that lady who died sudden too in canada when she fell...feget har name yaa now
and psssst dudd now they're showin video of a recent publicity promotion for the upcoming tour.... him behind a big red podium with <span style="font-weight: bold">KING OF POP</span> <span style="font-style: italic">above</span> his name
i hadda double-take on that one too z, before i realized what it was he was sayin
damn he was so goodlookin before he messed up his face.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Wow...him did really right in march when him say This is it..the final curtain call. Cyaan get more final than that </div></div>
u know, creepy.....this is it folks, the FINAL curtain~~
I think it sucks that the family must grieve in public
I mean they had to lie and say he was in a coma but I get that - imagine that his family learn of his death on TV before they can call and inform them personally
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.