............So I got home at 530 P.M.
Was greeted by the kids telling me that they were hungry and that I needed to cook. So I fire up the stove, tossed a few things together and while they were cooking, I tapped into a couple Red Stripes (thank you Price Cutter for selling them in this part of the world).
Before long, the 6 pack was gone, the kids were eating and I was a little woozy!! I head out back to fire up the mower and the damn thing was dead (bad battery). So ...I start messing with it and ended up aggravating the old injury to my right arm (had surgery a year and a half ago).
So I go whining to Mel, she give me a muscle relaxer and an Oxy (my prescription by the way). Of course, I didn't tell her that I had drank a few crinkle tops before she got home.............................
And so the hallucinations started and I was getting dizzy...........head to the man room and crashed on the sofa.
What prompted the dream.......I don't know, but during said dream, I was laying pipe to the mother-in-law
I woke up....sweating from the mix of meds and beer.....damn sure it wasn't from the MIL dream (I hate the B$%&h!!!)
I contemplated telling Mel about the dream, then decided against it! (There's no telling how that would have been interpreted.....if any interpretation was needed at all......I mean it was pretty straight forward ------------ I was the Master Plumber laying pipe to her Mom ----------what else is there!!!!!???)
DON'T DO RED STRIPE & OXY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU WILL NOT BE LAYING PIPE TO THE GIRL OF YOUR DREAMS OR HER HOT SISTER..OR BOTH....OR BOTH PLUS THEIR HOT MOM.........only the spawn of Satan MIL!!!!!!!
Ok, just in case you wanna know........was it good????

<span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">Nothing that damn terrifying could be!!!!!!</span>
(Man I need this vacation bad!!!)
<span style="font-weight: bold">SMADDY BETTA PRAY FI MIH!!!!</span>
Was greeted by the kids telling me that they were hungry and that I needed to cook. So I fire up the stove, tossed a few things together and while they were cooking, I tapped into a couple Red Stripes (thank you Price Cutter for selling them in this part of the world).
Before long, the 6 pack was gone, the kids were eating and I was a little woozy!! I head out back to fire up the mower and the damn thing was dead (bad battery). So ...I start messing with it and ended up aggravating the old injury to my right arm (had surgery a year and a half ago).
So I go whining to Mel, she give me a muscle relaxer and an Oxy (my prescription by the way). Of course, I didn't tell her that I had drank a few crinkle tops before she got home.............................
And so the hallucinations started and I was getting dizzy...........head to the man room and crashed on the sofa.
What prompted the dream.......I don't know, but during said dream, I was laying pipe to the mother-in-law
I woke up....sweating from the mix of meds and beer.....damn sure it wasn't from the MIL dream (I hate the B$%&h!!!)
I contemplated telling Mel about the dream, then decided against it! (There's no telling how that would have been interpreted.....if any interpretation was needed at all......I mean it was pretty straight forward ------------ I was the Master Plumber laying pipe to her Mom ----------what else is there!!!!!???)
DON'T DO RED STRIPE & OXY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU WILL NOT BE LAYING PIPE TO THE GIRL OF YOUR DREAMS OR HER HOT SISTER..OR BOTH....OR BOTH PLUS THEIR HOT MOM.........only the spawn of Satan MIL!!!!!!!
Ok, just in case you wanna know........was it good????

<span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">Nothing that damn terrifying could be!!!!!!</span>
(Man I need this vacation bad!!!)
<span style="font-weight: bold">SMADDY BETTA PRAY FI MIH!!!!</span>