Re: Nixon said it was 'necessary' to abort mixed-race babies
Did hear likkle bit on it on the tele, but haff di clipping that I cut out the newspaper to cite here...you beat me to it. ..but at least that one didn't slip yuh Derek..
what do you think? those were some very strong opinions, weren't they?
...and THAT man held the reins of government, was chief HONCHO...**a tel yuh*
When I saw the news about this tape the other day I was reminded that this was the story about the transcript from this same tape in 2002 that brought the wrath of a certain poster down on my head in the News and Politics section of the Board...
I called Billy Graham Silly Graham for whispering fawt in Reagan's ear about a Jewish Conspiracy
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
"There are times when an abortion is necessary," he told his aide Chuck Colson. "I know that. When you have a black and a white." http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/worldnew...pes-reveal.html
<span style="font-style: italic">The guy was more dangerous than I thought.</span> </div></div>
That was the pilicy of the USA for centuries.
You think that simplychanginga few laws her and a few laws ther will miraclously change what the people have been taught with supporting pseudo scientific support,produced by the most respected ivy league colleges.
You can't blame people for belieing what they were taught for cinturies as being right.
Ther is still not effort to correct theis blatant brainwashing thatis the source of continued racusm. The people really believe what they have bee taught. It is onlt reasonable to expect them to do so until they are taught otherwise. For this tio be effective, it has to be supported by the same level of scientific suppirt thatwas done to foster belief in the previous lies.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> The people really believe what they have bee taught. It is onlt reasonable to expect them to do so until they are taught otherwise</div></div>
Perhaps, but some will free their own minds from mental slavery.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: gourmet</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> The people really believe what they have been taught. It is only reasonable to expect them to do so until they are taught otherwise</div></div>
Perhaps, but some will free their own minds from mental slavery. </div></div> That number is never enough to effect the change without the involvement of the many who don't.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.