So sez Beck n nuff a dem radio tawk hosts...look like dis is the subject of the memo dem circulate to each odda...even seh dat all di hoopla is di govt using it as smokescreen fi pass di environmental bill
Too much MJ coverage.. enuff already
Re: Too much MJ coverage.. enuff already
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So sez Beck n nuff a dem radio tawk hosts...look like dis is the subject of the memo dem circulate to each odda...even seh dat all di hoopla is di govt using it as smokescreen fi pass di environmental bill </div></div>So is the government sell out all the music too?
Cause Amazon to run out clean of all stuff MJ?
Re: Too much MJ coverage.. enuff already
And you know what's funny - it seems, to me anyway, that compared to the Anna Nicole Smith mess, Michael Jackson's death is getting much less coverage.
It seems to me that the Smith case was on tv twenty! four! seven!
You couldn't get away from it if you tried.
It's still early yet and I'm sure Jackson's death and all issues surrounding it will probably become just as big a train wreck but thus far, feels like Anna Nicole was more continuously covered.