Serena Not Pretty Enough for Wimbledon Centre Court
Re: Serena Not Pretty Enough for Wimbledon Centre Court
amberal37 I think you may be right - I was told by a tennis enthusiast that Sorana was playing Victoria Azarenka(sp) who is ranked #8 and Serena was up against an unseeded Italian player and it all comes down to ratings -- it is the match itself that is important.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: amberal37</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Given the equal TV airtime - I am guessing that there might be other strategic reasons for the court scheduling, but of course I might be wrong - and I wouldn't trust anything that the Daily Mail writes regarding black people.
I read the story in the daily mail and I also saw the photos of the women who were elbowed off centre court,...the story wasnt about serena,or venus,or black people,or any particular individual,....serena`s photo was just one of three that was showed who was seeded ahead of the attractive women who were poorly seeded but was allowed to play on centre court.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Curmudgeon_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
so the main consensus is that Serena is indeed not pretty
Obviously not to the people at the tennis tournament who determine what "pretty" is.
Personally, I'm terrified of any woman who could kick the crap out of me.
i tink she have a nice body. and i dont tink she ugly. but u know how society like dese barby doll looking ppl areddi.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Curmudgeon_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
so the main consensus is that Serena is indeed not pretty
Obviously not to the people at the tennis tournament who determine what "pretty" is.
Personally, I'm terrified of any woman who could kick the crap out of me.
i tink she have a nice body. and i dont tink she ugly. but u know how society like dese barby doll looking ppl areddi. </div></div>
But Vegas. Yuh is waan a dem barbie doll peeple too fram wan di a pichas yuh poas a lang time ago.
Yuh juss a likkle shawt if di scale on di picha was correck.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Humano</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
SOURCE </div></div>You can set your water glass anywhere on the front or back!
I wonder where I can find more black women playing Tennis?
[quote=Humano]
SOURCE [/quoteYou mean she is that blessed in the glutimus maximus area?
I really never watch or even look at a pic of her more than a glacne before. Well you know how I feekl about such generous attributes already.
But I still think that she is ther to play tennis and if people want to be distracted from tennis, it is not her fault.