That McKinney lady is frikken crazy.
Re: That McKinney lady is frikken crazy.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
okay so u think she <span style="font-weight: bold">looks </span> crazy <span style="color: #990000"><span style="font-weight: bold">too</span></span>... I see
LOL!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Humano</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What is "frikken crazy" is that a boat entering Gaza, and not in Israeli waters, should first get clearance from Israel. </div></div>
I do support her on this Boat thing I was just joking about that, but she is crazy fi true!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Humano</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What is "frikken crazy" is that a boat entering Gaza, and not in Israeli waters, should first get clearance from Israel. </div></div>
but u think Israel would have given clearance if they were polite enough to ask?
all I can say is that the woman has a set of balls I shall never posess in this lifetime
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Humano</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What is "frikken crazy" is that a boat entering Gaza, and not in Israeli waters, should first get clearance from Israel. </div></div>
but u think Israel would have given clearance if they were polite enough to ask?
all I can say is that <span style="font-weight: bold">BP</span> has a set of balls </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Humano</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What is "frikken crazy" is that a boat entering Gaza, and not in Israeli waters, should first get clearance from Israel. </div></div>
Next time, they should be better organized: have a fleet of no less than a hundred ships off the coast of Gaza, and let them try to stop them.
Then, again, Israel may just b-omb them; they did it to a US Navy aircraft carrier in 1948, so ... you never know.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Humano</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Next time, they should be better organized: have a fleet of no less than a hundred ships off the coast of Gaza, and let them try to stop them.</div></div>...or maybe choose a slightly less deranged activist to lead them. Maybe Ms. McKinney might want to wait on the other side of the Pond when operations such as these are attempted.
Then again maybe a USA <span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">Big Wig</span> Politician did save them from getting shot up.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: B_P</div><div class="ubbcode-body">http://www.cnn.com/2009/WORLD/meast/...ney/index.html

BTW mek mi chry dis out:

sund like yu ave issue widd strang blakk oomen