Larry and Jermain at Never Never Never Land...Mi noh know bout oono, but somehow dat place reminds me of places in Jamaica where I've been.
Looking at that oak tree that Jermaine said Michael would climb, brings back some sweet memories.
Until now I have the scar to show....when my mom and all my siblings one summer vacation, visited my uncle a Sint Mary, I remember climbing many trees. One of them shaped with a triangular spread, cupplah feet up from the base...well one day, mi climb di tree and fell, right pan mi head.. got caught innah it wid mi foot dem cock hup innah di air, and mi cuddn't get outtah di position...
Good ting seh mi lungs did good an mi cuddah holler for help...it seemed like an eternity when smaddie finally "rescued mi." [was 8 years o ld at the time, an 8 year old tomboy.
Now Lery a ask Jermaine how an somebody do writing in a tree?
A wha wrong wid Larry?
Easy...Never land is something else, I can easily see how it could be an inspirational setting.
Felt that even God would be there, that place is so awesome just to look at, much less to experience.
Looking at that oak tree that Jermaine said Michael would climb, brings back some sweet memories.
Until now I have the scar to show....when my mom and all my siblings one summer vacation, visited my uncle a Sint Mary, I remember climbing many trees. One of them shaped with a triangular spread, cupplah feet up from the base...well one day, mi climb di tree and fell, right pan mi head.. got caught innah it wid mi foot dem cock hup innah di air, and mi cuddn't get outtah di position...

Good ting seh mi lungs did good an mi cuddah holler for help...it seemed like an eternity when smaddie finally "rescued mi." [was 8 years o ld at the time, an 8 year old tomboy.

Now Lery a ask Jermaine how an somebody do writing in a tree?
A wha wrong wid Larry?
Easy...Never land is something else, I can easily see how it could be an inspirational setting.
Felt that even God would be there, that place is so awesome just to look at, much less to experience.