which kinda music dem gwine play 
come en like dem ah kip one big pooja pawty
one minute dem a play some bollywood indian music, den di nex tune dem a bus a maxi priest, den a few Sanchez, now it back to bollywood pooja pawty music, then some chrupid Rhihanna song,
now it back to pooja music...
god it annoying,,like you can hear it 20 blocks away and im sure the lions in the zoo behine mi house even stawt get annoyed

come en like dem ah kip one big pooja pawty

one minute dem a play some bollywood indian music, den di nex tune dem a bus a maxi priest, den a few Sanchez, now it back to bollywood pooja pawty music, then some chrupid Rhihanna song,
now it back to pooja music...
god it annoying,,like you can hear it 20 blocks away and im sure the lions in the zoo behine mi house even stawt get annoyed
neway me did miss you even though you poas dem always controversial you always inna the blenda wid Ja.com church peeple

what yous see is not what you get (not all of them)neway the next time you in BC jus holler
but i just smile and dont answer.