Re: Offshot of the "Patois" thread
@ britisha
Totally agree!
@ britisha

Totally agree!
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">that is in the business of getting a process going to revert blacks and other minority to the use of languages</div></div>

so all I'm going to say is that I'm pleasently surprised that you could even SPELL the word "<span style="font-weight: bold">troll</span>" let alone use it in a sentence
so, name-call if you will, but yu stil no nuo we yu a chat se.

so all I'm going to say is that I'm pleasently surprised that you could even SPELL the word "<span style="font-weight: bold">troll</span>" let alone use it in a sentence
Wi haff wi owna langwig, laawd mi seh wi haff wi owna langwig...even hiff di whiteman noh waan recagnise ie, a fiwi langwig dat...

</div></div> So kindergarten!!

Wi haff wi owna langwig, laawd mi seh wi haff wi owna langwig...even hiff di whiteman noh waan recagnise ie, a fiwi langwig dat...
</div></div> <span style="font-size: 14pt"> Yes cut off your nose to spite you face or throw out the baby with the bathwater.</span>

</div></div> So kindergarten!!
So what you're saying is that it's a bit above your level of comprehension? I see... I should have figured.
:
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.