Why aren't Michael Jackson's kids Half Caste?
I just saw this question on another website:
Re: I just saw this question on another website:
god as much as i hate to wade into this. two kids are not his bio kids, one is his bio kid with a caucasian woman as i know the story.
besides, he was the "healer of the world" and "the greatest entertainer who ever lived". he was capable of anything.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">god as much as i hate to wade into this. two kids are not his bio kids, one is his bio kid with a caucasian woman as i know the story.
besides, he was the "healer of the world" and "the greatest entertainer who ever lived". he was capable of anything.</div></div>
We’ve learned" Michael Jackson was not the biological father of any of his children."
And Debbie Rowe is not the biological mother of the two kids she bore for Michael. All three children were conceived in vitro — outside the womb.
Multiple sources deeply connected to the births tell us Michael was not the sperm donor for any of his kids. Debbie’s eggs were not used. She was merely the surrogate, and paid well for her services in the births of Michael Jr. and Paris.
In the case of Prince Michael II (the youngest), we’re told the surrogate was never told of the identity of the “receiving parent” — Michael Jackson. Three days after Prince was born at Grossmont Hospital in San Diego County, Jackson’s lawyer came to the hospital to pick the baby up and deliver him to Michael. We do not know if Jackson chose the sperm or egg donors or if he even knew who they were.
Although Rowe is not the biological mother, it’s not a slam dunk that she would lose a custody battle. This type of case has never been litigated in California courts. Since Rowe was married to Jackson when Michael Jr. and Paris were born, there’s a presumption that she’s the biological parent. That presumption can be rebutted by other evidence.
We know there are documents outlining the whole arrangement for the birth of all three kids. Nonetheless, it’s still an open issue with the courts.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Why aren't Michael Jackson's kids Half Caste? </div></div>
You should reply that it`s in the same way madonna`s are not.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: neutral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Why aren't Michael Jackson's kids Half Caste? </div></div>
You should reply that it`s in the same way madonna`s are not. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">interesting. </div></div>
I think the real answer is: Michael and Debbie are both white so of course, their kids will be white.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[quote=SueSumba]interesting. </div></div>
I think the real answer is: Michael and Debbie are both white so of course, their kids will be white. [/quote
How so? Michael wasn't born White.
In a candid and downright strange interview with Men’s Health, Quincy Jones spoke about losing his longtime friend Michael Jackson. In the interview Jones is adamant that Michael never had the skin disease Vitiligo. Instead he says MJ used chemical peels to strip his skin of its color.
“Oh, we talked about it all the time. But he’d come up with, “Man, I promise you I have this disease,” and so forth, and “I have a blister on my lungs,” and all that kind of B.S. It’s hard, because Michael’s a Virgo, man—he’s very set in his ways. You can’t talk him out of it. Chemical peels and all that stuff…”
He then continued on talking about the “King of Pop” saying that he wanted to be white.
“It’s ridiculous, man! Chemical peels and all of it. And I don’t understand it. But he obviously didn’t want to be Black.”
When asked if that’s what he really thinks Michael’s problem was, he replied, “Well what do you think? You see his kids?”
Following that he was then asked if he thought Michael was beautiful before the chemical peels to which he replied, “Man, he was the most gorgeous guy.”
In related news, Michael Jackson’s funeral has been scheduled for Tuesday at The Staples Center in Los Angeles.
That's the way I understand it Boopie. With due respect, I don't think the family has any "physical part" of Michael left to remember him.
We have to remember MJ's song "it doesn't matter if ur black or white.." [a suh it goh?]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[quote=SueSumba]interesting. </div></div>
I think the real answer is: Michael and Debbie are both white so of course, their kids will be white. [/quote
How so? Michael wasn't born White.</div></div>
Er... I was joking...
aye sah..me cyaan even deal with the self-hate those kids signify...ie too much
...if de tory is true MJ is not the daddy and the bio daddy is known (<span style="font-style: italic">as opposed to annonymous donor</span>) does the bio father have a claim? was he required to give up is parental right? did he? did MJ formally adopt the kids? did he have to?
As I understand it the biological father entered into an agreement (this is a legitimate arrangement) whereas you have a surrogate father for the children, the surrogate father gives up all rights to the child, the receiving father in this case MJ doesn't have to adopt as he is the name on the birth certificate and so forth, so biologically the kids may not be his but legally they are 100%. it's likely the biological father received a good sum of $$ for the donation and also very likely he was hand picked by MJ.
This is what I've heard is the REAL arrangement, as of now though we can only speculate and make educated guesses. but the legal possibility of MJ having sole rights to these kids exists definitively.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Grayskull</div><div class="ubbcode-body">As I understand it the biological father entered into an agreement (this is a legitimate arrangement) whereas you have a surrogate father for the children, the surrogate father gives up all rights to the child, the receiving father in this case MJ doesn't have to adopt as he is the name on the birth certificate and so forth, so biologically the kids may not be his but legally they are 100%. it's likely the biological father received a good sum of $$ for the donation and also very likely he was hand picked by MJ.
This is what I've heard is the REAL arrangement, as of now though we can only speculate and make educated guesses. but the legal possibility of MJ having sole rights to these kids exists definitively. </div></div>
thnx...i know the possibilty exists..i was just wondering whether everyting was legally documented..who knows how far the fantasy wehn