Re: ..Oh Canada ... racist attack on Black man caught on vid,..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: lonrwolf</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The problem here is that this is all an accusation and speculation by the police. this has been use all along to neutralize proven stories of racial attacks.
What I want to know is just as you always promote the idea that blacks are likely to do criminal stuff</div></div>.
<span style="font-style: italic">Whoa! There is no speculation. The only speculation that exist is in your disturbed mind. You are in denial. It happened and IT HAPPENS. </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Why is it so far fetched for you to accept that white racist attacks are what they are, without trying to bring up speculations that you find tucked away somewhere for this purpose?</div></div>
<span style="font-style: italic">What in God's name are you talking about? I accept that white racist attacks occur just as I accept that black racist attacks occur. I condemn ALL RACIST ATTACKS. YOU and OTHERS condone them by your excuses and denial that racial attacks only happen to blacks. It's the ignorance of your denial that amuses me. By denying these attacks you defend them.
I find it sad and hilarious at the same time.
If the valid NEWS REPORT that I posted was WHITE ON BLACK, YOU and OTHERS would be screaming at the top of your lungs.
You seem to forget, I work on the front lines in a big city.
Please, don't urninate down my back and tell me it's raining.
I used to get disgusted, but now I'm just amused by this nonsense</span>.
ONE JUMBI SHUD BAX YU IN YU #14 FE JACK DIS TRED...
MEK YU OWN TRED..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: lonrwolf</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The problem here is that this is all an accusation and speculation by the police. this has been use all along to neutralize proven stories of racial attacks.
What I want to know is just as you always promote the idea that blacks are likely to do criminal stuff</div></div>.
<span style="font-style: italic">Whoa! There is no speculation. The only speculation that exist is in your disturbed mind. You are in denial. It happened and IT HAPPENS. </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Why is it so far fetched for you to accept that white racist attacks are what they are, without trying to bring up speculations that you find tucked away somewhere for this purpose?</div></div>
<span style="font-style: italic">What in God's name are you talking about? I accept that white racist attacks occur just as I accept that black racist attacks occur. I condemn ALL RACIST ATTACKS. YOU and OTHERS condone them by your excuses and denial that racial attacks only happen to blacks. It's the ignorance of your denial that amuses me. By denying these attacks you defend them.
I find it sad and hilarious at the same time.
If the valid NEWS REPORT that I posted was WHITE ON BLACK, YOU and OTHERS would be screaming at the top of your lungs.
You seem to forget, I work on the front lines in a big city.
Please, don't urninate down my back and tell me it's raining.
I used to get disgusted, but now I'm just amused by this nonsense</span>.
ONE JUMBI SHUD BAX YU IN YU #14 FE JACK DIS TRED...
MEK YU OWN TRED..
Cell phones!!!