Re: ..Michael Jackson accusers confess they LIED..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SPOTS</div><div class="ubbcode-body">If the primary media were to accept that the boys had recanted, then they would also have to accept/admit that what they reported back then was in fact, orchestrated, manufactured and deliberate LIES!
I would eat my cuckatoo if that happened. LOL!
....yuh seet noh?
Good point bout it being started by a blogger in dem days; who knows?...read my lips.
but dem haff dem conscience fi liv wid, and as mi always seh Fate has a way of dealing wid miscreants like dem.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SPOTS</div><div class="ubbcode-body">If the primary media were to accept that the boys had recanted, then they would also have to accept/admit that what they reported back then was in fact, orchestrated, manufactured and deliberate LIES!
I would eat my cuckatoo if that happened. LOL!
....yuh seet noh?
Good point bout it being started by a blogger in dem days; who knows?...read my lips.
but dem haff dem conscience fi liv wid, and as mi always seh Fate has a way of dealing wid miscreants like dem.
since one is nevah too owl fi learn, I invite a pm on the mater.. </div></div>