Singer Diana King used social media to fight back at a former fan’s comment that she was a “dutty (dirty) lesbian.”
According to King the former fan also accused her of engaging in paedophilia and of trying to fool the Jamaican people.
“ A woman came all the way over to this, my page and posted – “Since I’m a dutty (dirty) lesbian who Jamaica wants nothing to do with – who tried to “fool people” by singing about “men” (shy guy / Love triangle etc,”said King on Facebook .
King responded to the woman’s comment by saying, “I‘ve travelled the world many times over and the worse and most hate I have received is from #BLACK #CHRISTIAN #JAMAICANs OR #AFRICANs”.
“Sometimes it’s very hard to swallow that these are “MY PEOPLE,” added King on Facebook.
King also told people fans on her page that there is no correlation between paedophilia and homosexuality.
The ‘Shy guy’ hit-maker, who is a lesbian, had hours before used social media to celebrate the U.S. supreme court 5-4 for ruling in favour of same-sex marriage.
click pon da link and read
According to King the former fan also accused her of engaging in paedophilia and of trying to fool the Jamaican people.
“ A woman came all the way over to this, my page and posted – “Since I’m a dutty (dirty) lesbian who Jamaica wants nothing to do with – who tried to “fool people” by singing about “men” (shy guy / Love triangle etc,”said King on Facebook .
King responded to the woman’s comment by saying, “I‘ve travelled the world many times over and the worse and most hate I have received is from #BLACK #CHRISTIAN #JAMAICANs OR #AFRICANs”.
“Sometimes it’s very hard to swallow that these are “MY PEOPLE,” added King on Facebook.
King also told people fans on her page that there is no correlation between paedophilia and homosexuality.
The ‘Shy guy’ hit-maker, who is a lesbian, had hours before used social media to celebrate the U.S. supreme court 5-4 for ruling in favour of same-sex marriage.
click pon da link and read