Why them don't sell some of Kings house lands instead?
why don't they sell some of King's house lands?
at least they could complete a lot the the throughways and allow the city to have a better flow of traffic.
Re: Why them don't sell some of Kings house lands instead?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">btw, how di farm up deh? now dat di GG change, di farm projek a change too? </div></div> wait you rememder the farm and the school too?/
that was a serious incursion on th equeen's proeerty. what was Michael thinking??
dont di lady before dis one was also into dairy farming up deh too? mi memba di fuss time mi see one a dem cow from di property get weh out pon Hope Rd...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dont di lady before dis one was also into dairy farming up deh too? mi memba di fuss time mi see one a dem cow from di property get weh out pon Hope Rd... </div></div> The funny thing i sthat ther have always been cows on the property feom as long as I kniw over there. i think some use to be owned by the former custor douglas graham,but I didn't know she decoded to get in th edairy business!! surprised, because iwondr if she use the grounds staff to manage the flock??
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.