Swine Flu Kills Obese People
Re: Swine Flu Kills Obese People
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">u know seh mi juss read di report on di Observer site and a seh to miself, like how 2 people dead a yaad now fr di flu, dem mampie Stellas betta hole awf pon dem trip...hospital a yaad is no joke </div></div>
Evanovitch, WHY?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">u know seh mi juss read di report on di Observer site and a seh to miself, like how 2 people dead a yaad now fr di flu, dem mampie Stellas betta hole awf pon dem trip...hospital a yaad is no joke </div></div>
Evanovitch, WHY?
</div></div> ....because the imune system of obese people is much less robust that most peole think.
.....because atipose of fat tissue arenad up of cells that have not been able to comoplete the metabilic process to become their intended body part. some should have been imune cells,sime should hsve been muscle cells,and other should have beenreplacement celles for cells tha havebeen expired. So fio revery extrafat cells an obese person have on there is a missing functional cellin th ebody. It affects every suingke function fo the body. It is not about getting rid of fat celkls as it should be about getting thecells to complete the metabolic process and bewhat they should be.
They are missing this important fact and people are apaying for uit with thei rquality of life and life insome cases.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: B_P</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Of course if the mampie peeple dem a chry lose di weight before dem a get di swine flu, dem a turn alcoholic.
</div></div>The problem is that the method thay is mostlyused to lose weight is not conducive to complete metabilic process either.
It is not the missing fat thatis important. And that is what theyir goal is.
It is all about the adequate replacement fo relavant cells to replace worn out ones.
So if you lose all the weight but have done nothing about th emetabilic process to repalce the wornout cells your immune system along with all other functions of the body will be impaired still.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: B_P</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Of course if the mampie peeple dem a chry lose di weight before dem a get di swine flu, dem a turn alcoholic.
</div></div> You take that for a joke eh??
how you say you are a scientist?/
i expect mor3 onjtcrivity from a real scientist than that. I suppose you do secondary work. using the field work of real scientises who do the grunt work and then deduce based on theories which may be based on limited info of thetime or may be sound.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
poor dudd is stuck in concrete mode
</div></div> No I am stuck in the world that is governed by the laws that state that the word of one man is 100 times as powerful as an act by the same may]n. And the thought of one may is 100 times as powerful as a word of th esame man.
Whatever we laugh at, will become our undoing.
It is good to laugh, but not at all subjects.
this is one such subject.
It is going to be the undoing of the civilizations unless we get serious about it and stop this nonsense about diet and exerrcise, and all the new mechanical attempts to deal with obesity.
Obesity i snot a problem of fat.
fat is only the warning or the canary in th ecoal mine, that there is a much more serious underlying problem which cannot be corrected by simply removing the fat.
Me done taak.