Re: Swine Flu Kills Obese People
yes, once again you are right. This does not mean you are quoting me at all
and directing your comment to me.
You are in the wrong. Be done with it and ignore me now since this is all so beneath you.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">u know seh mi juss read di report on di Observer site and a seh to miself, like how 2 people dead a yaad now fr di flu, dem mampie Stellas betta hole awf pon dem trip...hospital a yaad is no joke </div></div>
Evanovitch, WHY?
</div></div> ....because the imune system of obese people is much less robust that most peole think.
.....because atipose of fat tissue arenad up of cells that have not been able to comoplete the metabilic process to become their intended body part. some should have been imune cells,sime should hsve been muscle cells,and other should have beenreplacement celles for cells tha havebeen expired. So fio revery extrafat cells an obese person have on there is a missing functional cellin th ebody. It affects every suingke function fo the body. It is not about getting rid of fat celkls as it should be about getting thecells to complete the metabolic process and bewhat they should be.
They are missing this important fact and people are apaying for uit with thei rquality of life and life insome cases. </div></div>
yes, once again you are right. This does not mean you are quoting me at all
and directing your comment to me.You are in the wrong. Be done with it and ignore me now since this is all so beneath you.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">u know seh mi juss read di report on di Observer site and a seh to miself, like how 2 people dead a yaad now fr di flu, dem mampie Stellas betta hole awf pon dem trip...hospital a yaad is no joke </div></div>
Evanovitch, WHY?
</div></div> ....because the imune system of obese people is much less robust that most peole think. .....because atipose of fat tissue arenad up of cells that have not been able to comoplete the metabilic process to become their intended body part. some should have been imune cells,sime should hsve been muscle cells,and other should have beenreplacement celles for cells tha havebeen expired. So fio revery extrafat cells an obese person have on there is a missing functional cellin th ebody. It affects every suingke function fo the body. It is not about getting rid of fat celkls as it should be about getting thecells to complete the metabolic process and bewhat they should be.
They are missing this important fact and people are apaying for uit with thei rquality of life and life insome cases. </div></div>