Re: Time fi mi fass inna yu bizniz...spreadsheet updating time
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What kinda cellie yu have? <span style="font-weight: bold">Pantech and mi not changing it, it works just fine</span>
What colour is it? S<span style="font-weight: bold">ilver</span>
What's the ring tone you using today? <span style="font-weight: bold">vibrate</span>
if you had a message for me would you call me or txt me? <span style="font-weight: bold">call</span>
What colour are you eyes? <span style="font-weight: bold">dark brown</span>
what kind of shoes are you wearing? <span style="font-weight: bold">white sneakers w/blue trim</span>
What colour are your bed sheets right now? <span style="font-weight: bold">white w/pink flowers</span>
Tide or ______? <span style="font-weight: bold">what's on sale</span>
Liquid fabric softner or bounce sheets? <span style="font-weight: bold">softner</span>
Lime or lemon? <span style="font-weight: bold">both</span>
Coconut or cocobutter? </div></div> <span style="font-weight: bold">both</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What kinda cellie yu have? <span style="font-weight: bold">Pantech and mi not changing it, it works just fine</span>
What colour is it? S<span style="font-weight: bold">ilver</span>
What's the ring tone you using today? <span style="font-weight: bold">vibrate</span>
if you had a message for me would you call me or txt me? <span style="font-weight: bold">call</span>
What colour are you eyes? <span style="font-weight: bold">dark brown</span>
what kind of shoes are you wearing? <span style="font-weight: bold">white sneakers w/blue trim</span>
What colour are your bed sheets right now? <span style="font-weight: bold">white w/pink flowers</span>
Tide or ______? <span style="font-weight: bold">what's on sale</span>
Liquid fabric softner or bounce sheets? <span style="font-weight: bold">softner</span>
Lime or lemon? <span style="font-weight: bold">both</span>
Coconut or cocobutter? </div></div> <span style="font-weight: bold">both</span>