<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/R9DDTiPzJCk"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/R9DDTiPzJCk" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
MJ nose falling off in this video
Re: MJ nose falling off in this video
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _______</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">is me alone feel weirded out by MJ grabbing on pan da ooman? <span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="color: #CC0000">im look like im did a go drap</span></span>...wish pawt a di vid im nose a drap awf?</span> </div></div>
Him look tiyad fi chroo - me feel seh him sing too much ole song in that 30 anniversary, but den I guess people would vex if dem doan here dem favorite chune. And yes him was lip synching.
I'm sorry he's dead but glad he was spared the embarrassment of the "This Is It" tour. 50-year-old man not tallawah enough for that kind of high-level performance.
ETA: Then again at 40+, he was doing better than this lot and this one too.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _______</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">is me alone feel weirded out by MJ grabbing on pan da ooman? <span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="color: #CC0000">im look like im did a go drap</span></span>...wish pawt a di vid im nose a drap awf?</span> </div></div>
Him look tiyad fi chroo - me feel seh him sing too much ole song in that 30 anniversary, but den I guess people would vex if dem doan here dem favorite chune. And yes him was lip synching.
I'm sorry he's dead but glad he was spared the embarrassment of the "This Is It" tour. <span style="font-weight: bold">50-year-old man not tallawah enough for that kind of high-level performance.</span>ETA: Then again at 40+, he was doing better than this lot and this one too. </div></div>
not necessarily the age, as madonna, tina turner & rolling stones among others have shown;is how he took care of his structure or whatever else left him physically frail
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">trying to figure out if he was lip-syncing...
didn't see any nose falling off either </div></div>
yup lip synch or someone just overlayed the recorded track over the vid.
aside from the obvious.....
.. that girl running up to and slamming into him, yet his voice didnt miss a beat, plus some of her screaming and bawling in his face would have been picked up by his mic.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">not necessarily the age, as madonna, tina turner & rolling stones among others have shown;is how he took care of his structure or whatever else left him physically frail </span></div></div>
Maybe, but remember that MJ was reknowned for singing while executing high precision movements at high energy levels. IMO, the oldsters that you mention have energy, but not the same level of skill in dancing and singing, so they don't really compare.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">not necessarily the age, as madonna, tina turner & rolling stones among others have shown;is how he took care of his structure or whatever else left him physically frail </span></div></div>
Maybe, but remember that MJ was reknowned for singing while executing high precision movements at high energy levels. IMO, the oldsters that you mention have energy, but not the same level of skill in dancing and singing, so they don't really compare. </div></div>
how much energy does it take to lip sync
bottom line man haffi eat something if they want to keep up their strength; he was just too frail;
i always wished he would have married even one caribbean woman or at least a black woman;
those 'wives' did nothing for him...him did need some black people cooking
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">not necessarily the age, as madonna, tina turner & rolling stones among others have shown;is how he took care of his structure or whatever else left him physically frail </span></div></div>
Maybe, but remember that MJ was reknowned for singing while executing high precision movements at high energy levels. IMO, the oldsters that you mention have energy, but not the same level of skill in dancing and singing, so they don't really compare. </div></div>
bottom line man haffi eat something if they want to keep up their strength; he was just too frail;
i always wished he would have married even one caribbean woman or at least a black woman;
my ratings for MJ high.. well high. Dat wont change no matter what the media say.. BUT.. thats the ONE thing mi can never get around.. his love for dese white women. A mean, it seems any white woman to him was better than even the best black woman. dunno.. but look at this Rowe woman.. Trailer trash, a mean there is nothing about the woman physically nor mentall (from what me glean), yet (allegedly) this man with all this money, fans and influence chose this woman to bear his kids... Thats probably one of the more mind boggling acts the MJ ever did that mystifies iya..
Now dem sey if you want to see what a lady will be like a few years down the road, check out her mother, and if that is so, then mi sorry fi his legacy, cause her genetics inna di pickney dem.
Plus no matter how cute likkle Paris may seem now, in the end, bar some super gene MJ may have, she likely to grow up looking like her mom..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xKs</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Originally posted by jah_yout<span style="font-style: italic">not necessarily the age, as madonna, tina turner & rolling stones among others have shown;is how he took care of his structure or whatever else left him physically frail </span></div></div>
my ratings for MJ high.. well high. Dat wont change no matter what the media say.. BUT.. thats the ONE thing mi can never get around.. his love for dese white women. A mean, it seems <span style="font-weight: bold">any white woman to him was better than even the best black woman</span>.
reminds me of di bredda in that flick 'white chicks' with the wayans brothers...
the black bredda who seh 'can you please get these jiggaboos away from me!!!'
the pics you posted make her look like ms america compared to the rugly ones i saw