Re: but stop, weh di farrin press weh di Jackson ws gwine create
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">fi yaad wid dem proposed trip ? TMZ di official watch fi all news Jackson no even print a blurb </div></div> It goive you an inkling of what really expiosed. If it will make money for 'others' that is a no. Now if the Jamaicans have ffew extra thousands now,it will be represented according tovalue. It si all about paid promo... or blackmail to generate the income. either way it's all about being paid.
Re: but stop, weh di farrin press weh di Jackson ws gwine create
Is a reportedly lucrative deal to bring the Jacksons to Jamaica falling apart?
Jermaine Jackson says that reports he and brothers Marlon, Rando, and Tito will be appearing at Reggae Sumfest to stage a Jackson 5 reunion as a tribute to Michael are wrong. Jackie Jackson is also said to be negotiating to join the group. However, there are also have been published accounts that state Jermaine will be elsewhere next weekend to accept an award for Michael.
TMZ.com and other sites, plus a hastily called news conference by Sumfest officials on Thursday, all have reported that the brothers were slated to appear at Sumfest. TMZ said the brothers would perform a mix of Jackson 5 songs and solo hits.
But Jermaine, interviewed by E! on Friday, is refuting the claims.
<span style="font-weight: bold">He says the family will not be boarding Sandals owner Butch Stewart's private jet, as had been reported, to come to the island. </span>
He tells E! Online: <span style="font-weight: bold">"No. TMZ need to get their facts straight. We're not going to Jamaica."</span>
<span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="font-style: italic">According to E! Online's Saturday story, though, Jermaine's denial may just apply to himself appearing. </span></span>
The site quotes Summerfest spokesperson Damian McGann as repeating that "both of the (confirmed) brothers will perform on Saturday night. This is dedicated to the memory of Michael."
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.