tony matterhorn funnee controversee
I took the photo because I’m not prejudiced, says Tony Matterhorn on picture with ‘transvestites’
Jamaican selector Tony Matterhorn on Thursday night went on an expletive-ridden rant directed at a popular blogger who released a photo of the entertainer allegedly posing with two cross dressers.
Lady Mermaid Blogeye triggered a buzz when she shared the photo on Thursday.
“Idk yow. I was sent this pic. Tony Matterhorn no boda come dun me,” the blogger said in between ‘laughing’ emoticons, adding “I ‘m only sharing per my Blogeyes on patrol.”
Jamaica has a reputation of being intolerant of the gay lifestyle. And the dancehall, of which Matterhorn is a major player, is notorious for its anti-gay stance.
Some observers slammed Matterhorn after the picture surfaced.
“Matterhorn, do you have something to tell us???” Shelli Rich said.
Kay Kay Nathan suggested that “Tony pull off a Tyga move, tranny lover”, making reference to the American rapper who has found himself in controversy over his involvement with a transexual.
Other persons defended the ace selector.
“I see nothing wrong with the pic bcus they are who they are, doesn’t meant we should discriminate,” said a Joany Don.
Guyanese Mammi reasoned, “If they asked him to take a pic with dem what ya’ll want him to do? Be rude and say no. Ya’ll so damn childish.”
Matterhorn last night released a video in which he blasts Lady Mermaid Blogeye while defending his actions.
“Sunday gone mi a tek picture with pure girls, two tall girls come, mi tek picture… today on Facebook, ‘him ah tek picture with transvestites…” Matterhorn said, adding “mi nuh care if they look like demon… I don’t care, I tek the picture dem because I am not prejudiced, I am not racist. They go about their merry ways, I go my ways.”
He then went on an expletive-ridden tirade against Lady Mermaid personally and accused her of targetting him.
Tony Matterhorn Responds To Photo With Transvestites! [MUST SEE PHOTO + VIDEO]
Famed Jamaican selector Tony Matterhorn on Thursday night went on an expletive-ridden rant directed at a popular blogger who released a photo of the entertainer allegedly posing with two cross dressers.
Lady Mermaid Blogeye triggered a buzz when she shared the photo on Thursday.
“Idk yow. I was sent this pic. Tony Matterhorn no boda come dun me,” the blogger said in between ‘laughing’ emoticons, adding “I ‘m only sharing per my Blogeyes on patrol.”
Some sects within Jamaica have a reputation of being intolerant of the gay lifestyle. And the dancehall, of which Matterhorn is a major player, is notorious for its anti-gay stance. Some observers slammed Matterhorn after the picture surfaced.
“Matterhorn, do you have something to tell us???” Shelli Rich said.
Kay Kay Nathan suggested that “Tony pull off a Tyga move, tranny lover”, making reference to the American rapper who has found himself in controversy over his involvement with a transsexual.
Other persons defended the ace selector.
“I see nothing wrong with the pic bcus they are who they are, doesn’t meant we should discriminate,” said a Joany Don.
Guyanese Mammi reasoned, “If they asked him to take a pic with dem what ya’ll want him to do? Be rude and say no. Ya’ll so damn childish.”
Matterhorn last night released a video in which he blasts Lady Mermaid Blogeye while defending his actions.
“Sunday gone mi a tek picture with pure girls, two tall girls come, mi tek picture… today on Facebook, ‘him ah tek picture with transvestites…” Matterhorn said, adding “mi nuh care if they look like demon… I don’t care, I tek the picture dem because I am not prejudiced, I am not racist. They go about their merry ways, I go my ways.”
He then went on an expletive-ridden tirade against Lady Mermaid personally and accused her of targeting him.
TONY MATTERHORN threatens Gully Bop and Mc Nuffy! [MUST SEE VIDEO]
Controversial Jamaican selector Tony Matterhorn who was recently photographed allegedly posing with two cross dressers at an overseas event is once again the focus of more controversy.
After the photo went viral the very vocal jock took to social media explaining his reason for taking thepicture, ” “Sunday gone mi a tek picture with pure girls, two tall girls come, mi tek picture… today on Facebook, ‘him ah tek picture with transvestites…” Matterhorn said, adding “mi nuh care if they look like demon… I don’t care, I tek the picture dem because I am not prejudiced, I am not racist. They go about their merry ways, I go my ways.”
Well, apparently that explanation was not satisfactory for fellow entertainers Gully Bop and Mc Nuffy who took the selector to task during a stop in New York City on their current U.S. tour.
In a video which appears to be recorded in the vicinity of the New York City Pier, Bop and Mc Nuffy chided Matterhorn saying they saw him on Facebook with a man rubbing down his belly like jelly before stating that “fi one likkle matterhorn and him likkle b***y gone.
it pon utube butt rated fe jam.com
Shebada siding with Matterhorn in Gully Bop feud?
Yesterday actor, Keith ‘Shebada’ Ramsay took to Facebook to repost a video of deejay Tony Matterhorn defending himself against comments made by Gully Bop.
Shebada captioned the video repost, “Dem trouble Matteron again.”
The repost made by the Shebada lead many social commentators to the assumption that he was siding with embattled deejay.
However, other commentators believed Shebada was just ‘stirring the pot’, as the actor later posted a similar video of Matterhorn defending himself, which he captioned, “So its Tony Matteron vs Gully Bop now let me take a sip of this right here”.
Things got real ugly between the two entertainers when, Gully Bop took to social media to comment on a picture of Matterhorn posing with two alleged transvestites that had been making the rounds on Facebook.
In Gully Bop’s tirade he accused the deejay of allowing men to ‘rub down his belly like jelly; it was this controversial comment that sent Matterhorn into damage control.
“Please Don’t Kill Anybody” – Mr. Vegas Tells Tony Matterhorn! [MUST WATCH VIDEO]
Popular sound system selector Tony Matterhorn currently embroiled in a war of words with rags to riches deejay Gully Bop and Mc Nuffy is being offered a bit of advice by Mr. Vegas.
Vegas currently in Europe on a professional assignment took to Youtube to offer some advise to the ‘Dutty Wine’ singer. According to Vegas, Tony Matterhorn is a man that goes hard at others in his plight to keep his growing fan base entertained hence he should not take offence when the situation is reversed.
“bwoy today mi see some things with Matterhorn .. di man just fed up.. yow Maggie we rate yuh as a selector more time people just say things to make others laugh just like what you do at the expense of others. If you are a person that dish out things you have to can handle it when the table turns… so when Gully Bop a talk him mind yuh cyah want kill Gully Bop or Nuffy you just have to laugh it off.”
Mr. Vegas continued, “If me fi tek everything people say about me on internet serious me woulda go hang myself”
A jovial Vegas while playing a diss track previously done by Matterhorn aimed at him and Bounty Killer during their tiff several months ago laughed and said, “look at that he called us fish.. (laugh) remember you did call people fish too and we neva want to kill yuh.. so please don’t kill nobody we rate yuh and want you inna the business”
Vegas response comes in the wake of an expletive laden video with strong language by Tony Matterhorn in response to Gully Bop and Mc Nuffy who allegedly accused him of being an alleged homosexual in a video while on tour in the U.S.
The accusations stem from a photo showing the selector posing with two alleged cross dressers at an overseas event a few weeks ago.