Jackson's False Nose MISSING
Re: Jackson's False Nose MISSING
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body">....In The Morgue
<span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">Michael Jackson Advisor Turns Over Secretly Stashed $5.5 Million</span>
A whole heap yahsoh fi digest TG.
Missing nose, fake nose, stashed ducats..
Di nose did ketch mi attenshan. Some co-workers and I were discussing his "plastic surgery" and the alleged 150 times he had surgery done on di nose..and going further to wonder how a surgeon could get the nose to look like dat....like it was sculptured....yeah yeah yeah, dere are implants that can be used to achieve a certain look...so now dem a seh, him did haff nose held on wid glue?
Mi still noh believe ie doah.
Buy diss mi believe, <span style="font-weight: bold">Jacko’s former housekeeper claimed the the star had lots of false noses.</span> and a wondah hiff a di same filipino ooman whey did gi testimony genst MJ in the trial..
Bwouy mi a tel yuh, hiff yuh faawt dem sell the news seh yuh faawted and at what time; for dey know<span style="font-weight: bold">s</span> dat there are those who will be more than happy to hear the news.
Back to di nose, hiff a did really chroo...him was really frigged up, wigs, false nose, wha else could have bin enhanced??
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: britisha</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Back to di nose, hiff a did really chroo...him was really frigged up, wigs, false nose, wha else could have bin enhanced?? </div></div>
<span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">LOL</span> I only posted it because of the recent argument that anyone who pretend to even smile on the day he died is low-class I was looking for that thread too but it seems to have gone missing.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: britisha</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Back to di nose, hiff a did really chroo...him was really frigged up, wigs, false nose, wha else could have bin enhanced?? </div></div>
<span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">LOL</span> I only posted it because of the recent argument that anyone who pretend to even smile on the day he died is low-class I was looking for that thread too but it seems to have gone missing. </div></div>
Nah, class no haffie nutt'n fiduh wid feelings...feeling s'posed to bi genuwine...an many peeps bawl fake tears, an mussie all a wipe fake nose a finneral, juss fi kip hup appearances.
so wha bout di ducats TG? Mi noh read di full nine, but yuh tink a chroo?
Laawd, mi ho haff time fi kip hup wid MJ's labrish.Hiff peeps no tan trang, dem wi kallaps a dem putah, chrying fi si who did wha when and even how...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: britisha</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Nah, class no haffie nutt'n fiduh wid feelings...feeling s'posed to bi genuwine...an many peeps bawl fake tears, an mussie all a wipe fake nose a finneral, juss fi kip hup appearances.</div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: britisha</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
so wha bout di ducats TG? Mi noh read di full nine, but yuh tink a chroo? </div></div>
Well put it this way with all the bad news say this man suddenly come up with 1/2 of what he had under the mattress I would think that it is a win.
For sure he is going to be investigated by the Feds.... I am pretty sure if I found 10K laying around my house with no visible effort the IRS is going to want to find out about it, so I am saying he must have a rock solid alibi or maybe just a craze fan wanting some attention.
Back to the nose likkle bit...On 2nd thought mi noh believe one word that that rag puts out. too many inconsistencies...Laawd, dem having a field day, wid di ded man's appearance...
Fetch this..<span style="font-weight: bold">
His own tiny nose had been shaved away by cosmetic surgeons and his nostrils were almost too narrow for him to breathe when dancing.</span> If his nose was "shaved away" completely gone, then where would those nostrils that were too narrow be located?
*kiss teet*
Wonder if it's the sentence construction..what came first, the chikkin or the hegg?
Your comments re the ducats mek whole heap a sense TG.
You certainly have a way with words, britisha. Where's your blog?
On the topic, I reckon that Dr. Tohme Tohme is a bit of a crook. I read an interview somewhere where he claimed to be helping MJ with his finances out of the goodness of his (Tohme's) heart. Yeah, right.
As to the nose, the story doesn't make any sense. Either way, they could leave MJ some dignity in his death. What next? Pictures of his naked corpse?
Dead celebrities can never rest in peace. Even those whom we "sainted" in life get scandalized in death. Scandal sells.
Unfortunately Michael Jackson's LIFE was so scandalized, you know they're going to dig up all kinds of crap now that he's dead. Hard to defend yourself when you're dead.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You certainly have a way with words, britisha. Where's your blog?
On the topic, I reckon that Dr. Tohme Tohme is a bit of a crook. I read an interview somewhere where he claimed to be helping MJ with his finances out of the goodness of his (Tohme's) heart. Yeah, right.
As to the nose, the story doesn't make any sense. Either way, they could leave MJ some dignity in his death. What next? Pictures of his naked corpse? </div></div>
A blog SlackStar?
*chukkle*
Yes, dat story just doesn't make any sense..he just couldn't have a "hole" in his face...air has to be warmed and filtered by the nose before it reaches the sinuses and the throat...then the windpipe and the lungs.
While MJ had a high pitched voice for a male, the tone remained almost ??? consistent...different fake noses...ah nevah mind... problem is, there are more "buyers" than sellers of these rags, who eagerly look forward to the Weekly editions.
The local rag here still refers to him as "JACKO' on their FRONT page...guess it is keeping them financially afloat; they are not giving the rag away anymore. <span style="font-style: italic">what an honour to put him on the front page, the money grabbing page</span> Who is crazier here?
Dem ole lyad wi duh anniting fi sell their dirty rags..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: britisha</div><div class="ubbcode-body">A blog SlackStar?</div></div>
How'd you know I'm slacking off at work? LOL </div></div>
**chukkle*
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: britisha</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Nah, class no haffie nutt'n fiduh wid feelings...feeling s'posed to bi genuwine...an many peeps bawl fake tears, an mussie all a wipe fake nose a finneral, juss fi kip hup appearances.</div></div>
so wha bout di ducats TG? Mi noh read di full nine, but yuh tink a chroo? </div></div>
Well put it this way with all the bad news say this man suddenly come up with 1/2 of what he had under the mattress I would think that it is a win.
For sure he is going to be investigated by the Feds.... I am pretty sure if I found 10K laying around my house with no visible effort the IRS is going to want to find out about it, so I am saying he must have a rock solid alibi or maybe just a craze fan wanting some attention.
A half...I like that...how much more is he possibly be holding on to?
Ah the price of fame, and even fortune.
Of course he will be probed, not only that but they are going to question him about his spending habits for the past 10 years and beyond...oh what a tangled web is being weaved.
Di fambly must be burning up when they hear of all these things MJ was doing.
Jackson's hair to be turned into diamonds
<span style="color: #000099"><span style="font-size: 14pt"><span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">Michael Jackson's hair to be turned into diamonds</span></span></span>
<span style="font-style: italic">A lock of Michael Jackson's hair that was charred during a disastrous Pepsi commercial shoot is being turned into commemorative jewellery</span>
Those who seek a tasteful, restrained tribute to Michael Jackson may soon have an alternative – diamonds made from the singer's charred hair. A company called LifeGem has announced plans to make jewellery from Jackson's seared locks, recovered at the scene of a Pepsi commercial where the King of Pop's head caught fire.
"Our plan is to give people an opportunity to own a diamond made from Michael Jackson's DNA," Dean VandenBiesen, founder of LifeGem, announced.
But LifeGem's tissue sample hasn't come directly from the Jackson family, rather the source of the company's DNA was collected at the 1984 commercial shoot where Jackson was severely injured by faulty pyrotechnics. Executive producer Ralph Cohen used his Armani jacket to extinguish Jackson's burning head – and then saved the charred hair that fell to the floor.
Twenty-five years later, collector John Reznikoff acquired the hair from Cohen and contacted Chicago-based LifeGem to make a deal. Reznikoff had worked with them in 2007, making gemstones from tresses that once belonged to Ludwig van Beethoven.
"The provenance and authenticity of this lock of hair is impeccable," Reznikoff said, citing "the highly publicised video" that shows Cohen putting out the fire with his jacket. Jackson suffered second-degree burns during the shoot, introducing him to painkillers. An addiction to these drugs may be linked to the singer's death.
"We are currently evaluating the sample to determine how many diamonds can be created," VandenBiesen said. "This will be a limited collection and we anticipate great interest."
Jackson died on 25 June.
guardian.co.uk © Guardian News and Media Limited 2009
Source