<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gungo Peas</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <span style="font-family: 'Comic Sans MS'">Mawning <span style="text-decoration: line-through">Applepie</span> Plantain Tart! For me, another day to rest while foot healing nicely. Already been out to the vegetable patch and picked tomatoes, cucumbers (enough to stone dawg ), fresh thyme, eggplant. Thinking of you Milo and Nanook as you transition. Peace, all.</span> </div></div>
((Gungo)) thought you were suppose to stay off the foot? what you doing picking vegetables? eggplant.......wow
Had planned to get up early and hit the Farmers' Market and then go pick some strawberries but a bad tummyache kept me up for most of the night I dont have the energy to battle the crowds at the market or to pick strawbrries in a big field
Just enjoying my morning tea now And will head out soon to get my eyebrows threaded and then meet my friend for Brunch at my favorite spot
Have to tidy up the garden later and then get some prep work done for the BBQ tomorrow
Another beautiful weekend weather-wise is in the making </div></div>
((Nylah)) threading eyebrow........wanted to do it one time but look so painful that I chickened out .
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body">me sleep eeen
me soon done clean
go a mawkit..(need fruit for the park)
den me make some refreshments and go walla eena a sun </div></div>
((Jaded)) sleep eh dont forget the sunscreen while you a walla inna de sun
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.