Re: Open Message to the board
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: DotCom</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
I am not Donnika but saying that doesn't matter, because the <span style="font-weight: bold">slippery, slimy, hairy vermin,</span> gets off sitting naked in his dark room typing away and fantasizing about saying that here and watching us reply.
I could smell his stink mouth from here, and he wonders why him can't find anyone to beat off on.
k.
It no really matter to me, if you are or not, I had no problems wid Donnika/Trelli, an so far mi no ha no problems wid you (aldoa dis VIP bizniz could change all dat
)...
but, a wha mek yuh haffi a do BP so??? Im harmless eno... and in my opinion, there's worse things than being likened to Donnika...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: DotCom</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
I am not Donnika but saying that doesn't matter, because the <span style="font-weight: bold">slippery, slimy, hairy vermin,</span> gets off sitting naked in his dark room typing away and fantasizing about saying that here and watching us reply.
I could smell his stink mouth from here, and he wonders why him can't find anyone to beat off on.

k.
It no really matter to me, if you are or not, I had no problems wid Donnika/Trelli, an so far mi no ha no problems wid you (aldoa dis VIP bizniz could change all dat

but, a wha mek yuh haffi a do BP so??? Im harmless eno... and in my opinion, there's worse things than being likened to Donnika...