Re: Actor Morgan Freeman,72, Will Wed Granddaughter, 27
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">sex is one ting yes, but me sure a 27yr old a go get pan him nerves after a while~ dats why dem have side ting~
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i am just heart broken, i believe <span style="font-weight: bold">him to be a man of good mind and good standing</span> </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> i am just heart broken, i believe him to be a man of good mind and good standing, now him a mek 'we' look like a bunch a eediats,
now now....this is about morgan freeman...it doesn't affect you, nor make you look so...it just grosses you out.
when woody allen starting boinking his daughter...i didn't take it personally.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: loops</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> i am just heart broken, i believe him to be a man of good mind and good standing, now him a mek 'we' look like a bunch a eediats,
now now....this is about morgan freeman...it doesn't affect you, nor make you look so...it just grosses you out.
when woody allen starting boinking his daughter...i didn't take it personally. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <span style="font-weight: bold">E'Dena Hines will not become Mrs. Morgan Freeman.</span>
Morgan Freeman's camp had kept quiet, assumingly finding the story so absurd it saw no reason to comment. At first, it was hard to argue with that logic.
But, so many people jumped on the story and began printing it as fact - or at least reporting it so many times that some people inevitably assumed it was.
Finally, Freeman's publicist set the record straight, stating in regards to the story: <span style="font-weight: bold">“It's complete garbage. The allegations are 100 percent made up."</span>
Am I missing something? Why doesn't it seem as if anyone believes the second report?
Is it because the first is more juicy to believe? SMH
well Spots they have been reporting the affire with the step-gran daughter since June an he never denied it. it's only now they the media is talking wedding that the publicist has anything to say.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.