slept with the window open and when you wake up in the morning the sunlight hits you with the perfect amount of light and warmth. The cool morning breeze wakes you up and in that moment everything is perfect and you know God has blessed you with a perfect day.
Your life is exactly where you want it to be today. God has blessed you with an income (however you earn it), food, family, true friendships, and love.
Deep in your heart you know there may be something that may stop you from having that perfect day, but if you make an affirmation in that moment to have a good day no matter what. I bet you no one. No devil, no person, no bill collector, boss, no co worker, not even an enemy would be able to penetrate you that day.
Happy Thursday
Your life is exactly where you want it to be today. God has blessed you with an income (however you earn it), food, family, true friendships, and love.
Deep in your heart you know there may be something that may stop you from having that perfect day, but if you make an affirmation in that moment to have a good day no matter what. I bet you no one. No devil, no person, no bill collector, boss, no co worker, not even an enemy would be able to penetrate you that day.
Happy Thursday

<span style="font-style: italic">mek mi cum fram toppa shi nerve</span>