.....Jamaican style. 
I love the colourful expressions and how it is possible to refer to facety people without swearing.
There is:
- dry foot bwoy
- dry head gyal
- jaizy aise gyal
Explain the jaizy aise business to me. When I hear it I picture someone with fungus growing out of their ears.
and my favourite...
- pissin tail gyal

Anyway I am dealing with a particularly facety gyal so I need a few more choice expressions.
Disclaimer: This is intended to be fun but as all of my threads somehow end up being serious threads (as some people have NO sense of humour) I have placed it in Serious Discussions.

I love the colourful expressions and how it is possible to refer to facety people without swearing.
There is:
- dry foot bwoy
- dry head gyal
- jaizy aise gyal
Explain the jaizy aise business to me. When I hear it I picture someone with fungus growing out of their ears.

and my favourite...
- pissin tail gyal

Anyway I am dealing with a particularly facety gyal so I need a few more choice expressions.
Disclaimer: This is intended to be fun but as all of my threads somehow end up being serious threads (as some people have NO sense of humour) I have placed it in Serious Discussions.