Re: Jamaica has the fastest man and WOMAN in the World!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yeah, i saw that too. Kerron nearly tek it!! both athletes are fab!! </div></div>
Ya man but Shelly is prettier.
Mi glad seh a she get it!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yeah, i saw that too. Kerron nearly tek it!! <span style="font-weight: bold">both athletes are fab!!</span> </div></div>
No doubt. They were megafab!
I tell you though, Shelly-Ann is one lucky girl today. Kerron should definitely work on her start. She would have pulled a "Bolt" if she had the length Shelly-Ann did.
So much to see in this video. The speed of Tyson Gay's leg vs that of Usain Bolt's long fast strides - Poor Gay couldn't keep up. The Usain Bolt <span style="font-style: italic">arms</span> in the crowd. The Jamaican flags waving the in the Berlin air, The disappointed Gay, The victory dance done by Bolt and Asafa Powell but best of all - the world title being handed over to Bolt. Nice.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magix_958</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Shelly remind me of someone I know.
Maybe that's why I like her better.
Jamaicans by birth come are 1 & 2 in the Women 400 m
So Jamaicans by birth comes in 1 & 2 in the Women 400 m. Jamaican only gets one medal though as the winner Sanya Richards who was born in Jamaica represents the USA. Shericka Williams represents Jamaica and came in second.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.