<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _______</div><div class="ubbcode-body">We need fi go start a Stella tredd Vannie...cah mi have so much bad news wid so called Stellas who meet yawd man..wedda pan di rock or yah so..an a bere prablem...oh i could write a book! </div></div>
Well that sounds very interesting,.you will point me to the thread when it is up and running wont you.
it depends on di yaad man u look...if oonoo come to each odda as independent individuals is one ting...if one haffi rely pon di odda fi exist, well den, u one doing di support betta ha nuff money n few bills
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _______</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Honestly if I were to ever look a man again I would never go with a man w/o dem papers....I wudden even look a yard man at dat.... </div></div>
I dont blame you,come to the Uk,there are plenty eligible men here,white women are simply snapping them up,everyday is like christmas for white women .
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.