Re: Internet Bullies and Webmasters be warned
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: neutral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
You should understand something,...I make no apology for being rude to whoever is to be rude to,whether on this site or people I meet,...but I didnt invent rudeness on this site,I simply give as good as I get,and most time I strive to give more than I get,..I am just not into dropping words here and there like you.
As for commenting,...most of the time I dont know what you are saying,..but when I do I see that you are twofaced.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: neutral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Originally posted by neutral
As for commenting,...most of the time I dont know what you are saying,..but when I do I see that you are twofaced.
dont knock uself out so much...u ha u wife n all dat u seem to tink some spen time envying u ovah...u pat uself enuff fi all n sundry...so now we both seh it out loud n u wont haffi insinuate dat mi envy u n urs etc etc etc...got it