Who believe in this "See something, Say something"?
Why so many people fraid to say something, even if dem life not in jeapardy (sp)?
Thanks, but sending me messages telling me that its great that mi speak up still no mean mi not in di doghouse. Say something if you see your fellow boardites getting tarred or disrespected man. If you know it no right, no just stand on the side and watch di lynching. Wrong is wrong.
It no mekk no sense cheering in the background even if you might not know the boardite like dat. This is not the real world but we prolly do the same in the real world by watching someone getting chaw up and pitt out undeservingly and say nothing in dem defence.
Who know better should do better, so say something and stamp out di foolishniss pon the board.
Why so many people fraid to say something, even if dem life not in jeapardy (sp)?
Thanks, but sending me messages telling me that its great that mi speak up still no mean mi not in di doghouse. Say something if you see your fellow boardites getting tarred or disrespected man. If you know it no right, no just stand on the side and watch di lynching. Wrong is wrong.
It no mekk no sense cheering in the background even if you might not know the boardite like dat. This is not the real world but we prolly do the same in the real world by watching someone getting chaw up and pitt out undeservingly and say nothing in dem defence.

Who know better should do better, so say something and stamp out di foolishniss pon the board.