<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">wee wee-d up </div></div> okay that don't count that one is brand new an prolly won't make it far as slang
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _______</div><div class="ubbcode-body">swagger...sound like sitten dat fat ppl do </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">wee wee-d up </div></div> okay that don't count that one is brand new an prolly won't make it far as slang
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ceabee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">wee wee-d up </div></div> okay that don't count that one is brand new an prolly won't make it far as slang
americans start seh that now? </div></div>Only your President
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ceabee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yes on a bulletin board when they quote someone and say +1...and then inevitably there's the +2 and +3
so interesting to read a whole post full of nutten but that and the THIS </div></div>can one of you use the "this" in context I don't think I get it
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ceabee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yes on a bulletin board when they quote someone and say +1...and then inevitably there's the +2 and +3
so interesting to read a whole post full of nutten but that and the THIS </div></div>can one of you use the "this" in context I don't think I get it </div></div>
Like u say "i think the OP is an idiot". I then quote u and say "THIS" meaning that i agree with you.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ceabee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ceabee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yes on a bulletin board when they quote someone and say +1...and then inevitably there's the +2 and +3
so interesting to read a whole post full of nutten but that and the THIS </div></div>can one of you use the "this" in context I don't think I get it </div></div>
Like u say "i think the OP is an idiot". I then quote u and say "THIS" meaning that i agree with you. </div></div>
THIS.
basically like that. and yes the +1 thing is annoying too.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">STREET SLANG
Hate-cation
n. Taking a vacation from being a hater where you are committed to not saying anything bad about anyone or anything; synonymous with "moral cleanse"
"Whatever, I know you have an opinion but just can't speak your mind because you are on a hate-cation."
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Myselfish
adj. A term used to describe people's need for recognition and self-fulfillment via the Internet. This is accomplished with incessant Facebook status updates and TMI-Twitter feeds, and serves the purpose of making one feel important and/or noticed
"My friends consider my need to Twitter detailed accounts of my trips to Trader Joe's, the gas station, and my opinions on anything, really, to be annoyingly myselfish. I consider it shameless self-promotion!"</div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> RELATIONSHIP SLANG
Ex-hole
n. Your ex boyfriend/girlfriend who dumped you via Post-it/text/drop-off-the-face-of-the-earth-disappearing-act and who is now flouncing around town with a new love interest
"I bumped into my ex-hole this morning - she said she was so sorry that she cheated on me, blah blah blah. I wanted to puke."
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ceabee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yes on a bulletin board when they quote someone and say +1...and then inevitably there's the +2 and +3
Like u say "i think the OP is an idiot". I then quote u and say "THIS" meaning that i agree with you. </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.