<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">of course use de blk doc as de scapegoat
is really chroo when dem seh nuttin nuh new undah de sun. </div></div>
Well first of all I don't know how much the killer paid for his 'doc' title, but he was at least criminnaly negligent. He was doing CPR on a bed. Even I know that you're not supposed to do that, and that's from a likkle CPR course mi tek in school when mi did likkle.
Apart from that from the news reports early on the 'doc' was suspect. It take him how much minutes to call 911 after MJ heart get arrested. The doc's implication don't come as a surprise to me at all at all.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">of course use de blk doc as de scapegoat
Next thing you know he'll be out on the golf course with O.J. busy looking for the real killers.
The fool and their freedom will always part.
I suppose they will have a free doctor in the prison now. reduce the health care cost of the prison system. The physician should never start without being paid some money up front. Michael Jackson thought he was smart by not paying him on time, but it cost him his life. If he was paid he could simply resign. drug addicted patients are very manipulative,and he simply manipulated the physician to the point where he lost control of the treatment ptotpcol.<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Could the doctor really refuse when MJ asks him for a 'likkle someting'?
If that doctor said no, MJ would have got someone else to do it. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">he simply manipulated the physician to the point where he lost control of the treatment ptotpcol.</div></div>
He lost his integrity right along with the protocol.
yes but guess what ? if he had refused and convinced himself that he had any kind of "ethics" he would not be going to jail now would he ?
mi nuh care how much smaddy a pay mi, mi is not going to break no law fi no amount a money, I am way too delicate for jail
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Could the doctor really refuse when MJ asks him for a 'likkle someting'?
If that doctor said no, MJ would have got someone else to do it. </div></div>
but he would not have been in this position had he not decided to behave unethically now would he ? even if puss and dog nuh have the same luck, he should not have decided to test out the "theory"
all him did haffi seh is no
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">$100,000 a month will get some ppl to compromise their ethics </div></div>
yknow, while i think this dr is certainly a quack, and surely should have known that all those downers would affect the way that final dose of propofal...or whatever that [censored] is...would react in his system...he is only ONE player in this crime.
if it were not he, it would have been another dr.
it amazes me that mj's family is calling for someone to pay, when it seems to me they are complicit in what's been going on with mj for years. how could they not have known their son/brother was woefully addicted to drugs? why couldn't they have just placed calls to the police about where all these drugs were coming from? why didn't anybody let the authorities know what was going on here?
because they didn't wanted to disrupt the money cart...that's why.
michael had a deathwish and this dr and the rest of mj's entourage was the kavorkian.
I kinda feel sorry for the doctor....There were many doctors before him....He is just unfortunately the last doctor standing so he gets the go to jail card
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.