Is it your assumption that black Americans will mindlessly support a candidate because he is black and will not weigh issues on their own?
Individual black Americans can support any damn person they wish who they think supports their agenda.
mindlesslee support yuh sey aftah mixxed race man.
nuh wey dem did widd mixxed race man by mindlesslee votinn ann supportinn im widdout demandinn tings in return. dat y eediat like trump can troothfullee sey mixxed race neva do anneeting fe blakks
iss itt cah carson a run pon conservative republikkan line dat yuh tink blakk nuh fe mindlesslee support im?
He is a pioneering brain surgeon and the holder of high accolades, including the Presidential Medal of Freedom, the designation as a “Living Legend” by the Library of Congress and five dozen honorary degrees. Ben Carson credits his mother for his education and the Bible for steering him away from violence. Here is where Carson stands on 10 key issues.
mindlesslee support yuh sey aftah mixxed race man.
nuh wey dem did widd mixxed race man by mindlesslee votinn ann supportinn im widdout demandinn tings in return. dat y eediat like trump can troothfullee sey mixxed race neva do anneeting fe blakks
iss itt cah carson a run pon conservative republikkan line dat yuh tink blakk nuh fe mindlesslee support im?
For the most part it really does not matter who is president, it is those who pay to get him/her elected that pull the strings. A Billy Goat could do the job.
That is one of the reasons people are attracted to Trump. He has his own funds to run his campaign.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.