mi nu know nutten bout dem pictras weh you post skelly, but mi been saying fram time...mi nu like how all of di country dem track team carry on when dem win. di swagger (as dem like fi call it) is too much.
but it seem like bolt ahn dem juss carry it to a new level.
but track has always been like that. the more popular ones are the more showy/flashy types of people. At least the Ja team is more having fun wid it than showing off.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: UsainUswe</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Didn't Steve Mullins receive a two year ban for doping? </div></div>
I don't think so. If anything it has been appealed and lifted.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _______</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: UsainUswe</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Didn't Steve Mullins receive a two year ban for doping? </div></div>
I don't think so. If anything it has been appealed and lifted. </div></div>
Sorry, I should have said he served a two year ban Skells, I think it was said on the BBC.
unno need fi get a life an leff de ppl alone.
Unno gwaan like dem represent YOU, lowe dem an let dem be who eva dem is. Dem feel dyam good, when dem a run unno more den proud an now dem naah move a way dat YOU feel dem shouldn't ya get bex bout it.
When Usain win gold in de olympics lass year an dat heedyat bawl bout de way him showboat unno was bex wid de olympics man and now unno a duh de sameting as him
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.