When mi really used to lafff
Re: When mi really used to lafff
hehe
that was funny.
Tru dat Britisha, there were some fun times. Family times. That report was 7 years ago...YEARS!!
Clever Nicky picking out little phrases and topics relevant to that mad time
Seeing some of the names of MIA boardies up there makes me ponderWhere are they now?
RIP Ackeegirl/Marcia
The suss reports were the bomb. Also the games were people campaign is also fun. I can always count on a good laff here.Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: goldilocks</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Bim & Jahlive handcyart entaprizes
Jazz pizen cookshop
Wendy's courtroom proceedings & weddings
baggy wars
fling mango and dash chimmy & dutty wata pon folks
missle launchas
those were the good ole days!
Those were the good ole days indeed!
"chimmy a dutty watah"
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: kiwi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">hehe
that was funny.
Tru dat Britisha, there were some fun times. Family times. That report was 7 years ago...YEARS!!
Clever Nicky picking out little phrases and topics relevant to that mad time
Seeing some of the names of MIA boardies up there makes me ponderWhere are they now?
RIP Ackeegirl/Marcia
Ah tel yuh Kiwi...finding this Suss and reading it did bring back some good memories of my early days here.
I also thinking of some of those folks whose names appeared in the "suss"...wondah whey dem deh now...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Xavier</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The suss reports were the bomb. Also the games were people campaign is also fun. I can always count on a good laff here. </div></div>
You said it.
Couldn't wait to log aawn here to read the jokes and BOAL...Mi used to laff so til watah used to cum a mi yeye.